TDC Staff

Steve Price Associate Vice President for Technology Development
and Director of the Technology Development Center
Cindy Malayer Manager
Russell Hopper Senior Licensing Associate
Ann Roberson Staff Attorney - assigned to TDC from OSURF
Jai Rajendran Technology & Business Development Manager
Stephanie Sellers Executive Administrative Assistant



The Technology Development Center
Oklahoma State University
1201 S. Innovation Way Drive, Suite 210
Stillwater, OK  74074
(405) 744-6930
(405) 744-6451 (fax)




Office of the Vice President for Research

Associate Deans for Research

OSU Patent Library